Skip to Content

NPG Broadcasting was founded on strong journalistic principles and continues to grow and adapt 60 years later. The broadcast division owns or operates 45 TV network affiliates, 4 radio stations and multiple digital platforms operating in 10 diverse and attractive markets throughout the midwest and western United States. We are No. 1 in local news in most of our markets. In addition to promoting strong journalism values, NPG also is committed to building a sales culture with a foundation in long-term partnerships and equipping the sales team with the best training and tools to succeed. We pride ourselves on being committed to local news, information and community service in all of our markets.

KYMA, KSWT, KECY, KESE

1965 S. 4th Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364

KYMA (928)782-1111

KSWT (928)782-5113

KECY/KESE (928) 539-9990

News Desk/Story Ideas
Phone: (928) 247-9529

PRESS RELEASES: News@kecytv.comnews@kyma.com

Advertise on our stations, our website, or with digital retargeting

KECY/KESE (FOX, ABC, CW, Telemundo)

Phone: (928) 217-5534

KSWT(CBS, Estrella)/KYMA(NBC)

Phone: (928) 247-9524

Contacts:

Dave Miller
General Manager/National Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5513
E-mail: dave.miller@kecytv.com

Ernesto Romero
KECY/KSWT/KYMA News Director
Phone: (928) 217-5520
E-mail: ERomero@kyma.com

Yesi Rios Carlos
Business/Accounting Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9520
E-mail: yrios@kswt.com

Pam Knight
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (928) 217-5512
E-mail: pknight@kecytv.com

Curt Drummond
KECY/KESE/NECY/OECY Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9511
E-mail: curt.drummond@kecytv.com

Jim Chancey
KSWT/KYMA/Estrella Sales Manager
Phone: (928) 247-9524
E-mail: jim.chancey@kyma.com

Eric Sawyer
Promotions/Creative Services Manager
Phone:  (928) 217-5519
E-mail: eric.sawyer@kecytv.com

The station does not discriminate in the sale of advertising time and will accept no advertising placed with intent to discriminate based on race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting airtime under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations based on race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.