Skip to Content
Weather
Remaining Ad Time Ad - 00:00

Wind advisory in effect

North winds are expected 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 45 mph.

The winds are expected in Arizona, Parker Valley. In California, Western portion of Joshua Tree National Park, the eastern portion of Joshua Tree National Park, Chuckwalla Mountains, Chiriaco
Summit, Palo Verde Valley and Chuckwalla Valley. The advisory is in effect from 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/ to 9 PM MST /8 PM PST/
Wednesday.


Local Forecast

Jasmine Arenas

Jasmine Arenas is the weather and sports anchor for KSWT.

Comments

Leave a Reply