Skip to Content
Yuma County Elections

Yuma County Uncontested Races

Uncontested Races Yuma County

The following candidates are running unopposed in Yuma County in the November 3rd General Election:

Yuma County Board of Supervisors

Martin Porchas (D)1
Jonathan W. Lines (R)2
Darren Simmons (R)3
Marco A. "Tony" Reyes (D)4

Yuma County Attorney

Jon R. Smith (D)

Yuma County Superior Court Judges

R. Erin Farrar (R)2
David Haws (R)4
Brandon S. Kinsey (R) 6

Yuma County Recorder

Robin Stallworth Poquette (R)

Yuma County School Superintendent

Thomas "Tom" Tyree (R)

Yuma County Treasurer

Angela Pancrazi Moreno (D)

Arizona Western College Governing Board

Dennis Booth

Lisa Sturgis

Lisa Sturgis recently returned to KYMA as its Digital Content Director, but she has a long history with the Desert Southwest.


Leave a Reply

Skip to content