Skip to Content
Imperial County Municipal Elections

Imperial City Council

Imperial City Council

Members of the Imperial Council serve four-year terms. Elections are staggered and occur every two-years.

Council members chose the mayor and mayor pro tem from among their ranks. The mayor and pro tem serve for one-year.

Two seats are available in the November 3 General Election

P. Roberto Amaparano - Incumbent
Katie Burnworth
Susan Paradis
Darrell W. Pechtl - Incumbent

Interviews & News Coverage:

Lisa Sturgis

Lisa Sturgis recently returned to KYMA as its Digital Content Director, but she has a long history with the Desert Southwest.


Leave a Reply

Skip to content