Skip to Content
Imperial County Municipal Elections

Holtville City Council

Holtville City Council

Holtville City Council members serve four-year terms. Council members elect a mayor from among their ranks who serves a one-year term.

There are three seats available in the November 3rd General Election.

J. Murray Anderson
Michael A. Pacheco - Incumbent
James C. Predmore - Incumbent
Virginia Ward - Incumbent

Lisa Sturgis

Lisa Sturgis recently returned to KYMA as its Digital Content Director, but she has a long history with the Desert Southwest.


Leave a Reply

Skip to content